Loan Officers

No. Loan Officers NMLS Phone Email State
1 Thomas Martin 156080 954-667-9110 911loan@gmail.com FL, GA, AL, TX
2 Melinda Niemela 1891883 561-373-2289 mortgagesbymelinda@gmail.com FL, GA
3 Oanh Enos 1803967 813-919-9958 enosoanh@gmail.com FL, TX
4 Reginald Ross 1973354 469-454-6839 Reginaldrossteam@gmail.com  TX
5 Tracy Penninger 149580 770-634-3505 fcftracy@comcast.net GA
6 Christopher Klein 991966 954-376-0777 chriskleinhomeloans@gmail.com FL
7 Erwin Bohorquez 1198443 561-452-4848 erwin.bohorquez@yahoo.com FL
8 Minh Nguyen 334990 727-793-7307 mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
9 Debbie Etienne 1170551 754-216-8130 debbie.usml@gmail.com  FL
10 Vivian Baker 921480 305-409-6463 vbaker528@gmail.com FL , AL
11 Clarence Hargrett 3533105 954-548-8740 cbhargrett@gmail.com FL
12 Karlene Nelson 1066792 754-707-2087 Karlene.Nelson777@gmail.com FL
13 Dinah Joseph 1494693 407-516-3970 dinah.w.joseph@gmail.com FL, GA
14 Jorge Gomez 317960 469-774-3690 Texasloan123@yahoo.com TX
15 Silvina Bosco 968662 754-204-7515 SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.com FL
16 Sajimon Mathew 174773 407-530-0429 saj1040@yahoo.com FL
17 Avron White 1855764 954-798-0450 avronwhite@gmail.com FL
18 Jorge Rivera 946701 561-667-1432 jr@mortgagejorge.com FL
19 Kevin Bell 1918514 954-817-5612 Kevin_bell40@yahoo.com FL
20 Rene Viloria 203541 954- 274-8250‬ propertyriskanalysis@gmail.com FL
21 Rosie Rosario 366306 954-214-9470 rosariomortgage@hotmail.com FL
22 John Fortino 1639063 954-822-2958 jdfortino@gmail.com FL
23 Mioara Mihai 11850201 954-649-9787 Ifmarinush@yahoo.com FL
24 Theresa Peterson 1585279 863-484-4395 tp.personal2021@gmail.com FL
25 Audley Coakley 390244 305-766-0089 broker@rnbowmtg.com FL
26 Nadine  Wardley 1464114 561-208-8769 Nadinecade@yahoo.com FL , TX, GA
27 Michael Winters 2121893 706-854-0745 mikewinters75@gmail.com FL, GA
28 Chet Hearn 1931461 830-377-3692 chet@stx.rr.com TX
29 Deborah Henriksen 1180832 561-762-7600 deb4homeloans@gmail.com FL
30 Anneline Brown 2145277 786-214-1436 annelinebrealestate@gmail.com GA , FL
31 Quinnan T. Brown 1884742 832-708-4887 Quinnanbrown@gmail.com TX
32 Denise Gonzalez 1697866 786-208-2112 Deniseparrish1@gmail.com FL
33 Christopher Carter 1109644 786-985-1383 Carter147@hotmail.com FL
34 George La Rosa 2061367 786-707-8115 george.navy.us@gmail.com FL
35 Christian Martinez 268357 407-969-4421 c1030hris@gmail.com FL
36 Nancy Corbin 2110775 512-791-9648‬ NancyCorbin33@gmail.com FL
37 Richard Thurman 1812975 469-878-6207 rthurman74@yahoo.com TX
38 Barbara Ligonde 2009994 954-274-8596 Barbara.ligonde@gmail.com FL
39 Yvon Acloque 1897270 786-512-0561 Michael@expertloaner.com FL
40 Joseph Barrena 2050626 201-232-9860 jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.com FL
41 James Suarez 388251 904-356-7432 1904florida@gmail.com FL
42 Romane Valcena 625986 954-696-4503 romanevalcena@gmail.com FL
43 Guillermo Serna 1697544 786-290-9100 gasernag@gmail.com FL
44 Dorothy Williams 1586366 561-360-2602 dreammortgagewld@gmail.com FL
45 Nestor Castillo 376478 954-696-2020 nestlcast2@gmail.com FL
46 Jacques Saint-Louis 1308149 770-374-8840 jslconsultantgroup@gmail.com FL, GA
47 Alla Giovinco 2011197 917-407-9952 alla.tampabayrealtor@gmail.com FL
48 Jason Holman 2009583 804-292-4458 jholman4677@gmail.com FL
TEXAS CONSUMER COMPLAINT AND RECOVERY FUND NOTICE

US Mortgage Lenders LLC ©2019 All rights reserved. NMLS#1108258

All MATERIAL ON THIS WEBSITE IS FOR EXAMPLE HYPOTHETICAL PURPOSES ONLY AND SHOULD NOT BE RELIED ON FOR DECISION MAKING.