Loan Orginators

No.Loan OriginatorsNMLSPhoneEmailState
1 Thomas Martin 156080954-667-9110911loan@gmail.comFL, GA, AL, TX, SC,NC
2 Oanh Enos 1803967813-919-9958enosoanh@gmail.comFL, TX
3 Reginald Ross 1973354469-454-6839Reginaldrossteam@gmail.comTX
4 Tracy Penninger 149580770-634-3505tracypenninger@gmail.comGA
5 Erwin Bohorquez 1198443561-452-4848erwin.bohorquez@yahoo.comFL
6 Minh Nguyen 334990727-793-7307mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.comFL
7 Debbie Etienne 1170551754-216-8130debbie.usml@gmail.comFL
8 Clarence Hargrett 3533105954-548-8740cbhargrett@gmail.comFL
9 Karlene Nelson 1066792754-707-2087Karlene.Nelson777@gmail.comFL
10 Dinah Joseph 1494693407-516-3970dinah.w.joseph@gmail.comFL, GA
11 Jorge Gomez 317960469-774-3690Texasloan123@yahoo.comTX
12 Silvina Bosco 968662754-204-7515SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.comFL
13 Avron White 1855764954-798-0450avronwhite@gmail.comFL
14Jorge Rivera946701561-667-1432jr@mortgagejorge.comFL
15Kevin Bell1918514954-817-5612Kevin_bell40@yahoo.comFL
16Rene Viloria203541954- 274-8250‬propertyriskanalysis@gmail.comFL
17Rosie Rosario366306954-214-9470Rosariomortgage@hotmail.comFL
18John Fortino1639063954-822-2958Jdfortino@gmail.comFL
19Mioara Mihai11850201954-649-9787Ifmarinush@yahoo.comFL
20Theresa Peterson1585279863-484-4395Tp.personal2021@gmail.comFL
21Audley Coakley390244305-766-0089Broker@rnbowmtg.comFL
22Michael Winters2121893706-854-0745mikewinters75@gmail.comFL, GA
23Chet Hearn1931461830-377-3692Chet@stx.rr.comTX
24Deborah Henriksen1180832561-762-7600Deb4homeloans@gmail.comFL
25Anneline Brown2145277786-214-1436Annelinebrealestate@gmail.comGA , FL
26Quinnan Brown1884742832-708-4887Quinnanbrown@gmail.comTX
27Denise Gonzalez1697866786-208-2112Deniseparrish1@gmail.comFL
28George La Rosa2061367786-707-8115George.navy.us@gmail.comFL
29Christian Martinez268357407-969-4421C1030hris@gmail.comFL
30Richard Thurman1812975469-878-6207richtheresourceteam@gmail.comTX
31Barbara Ligonde2009994954-274-8596bligonde.mlo@gmail.comFL
32Yvon Acloque1897270561-664-3166Michael@expertloaner.comFL
33Joseph Barrena2050626201-232-9860Jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.comFL
34James Suarez388251904-356-74321904florida@gmail.comFL
35Romane Valcena625986954-696-4503Romanevalcena@gmail.comFL
36Dorothy Williams1586366561-360-2602dreammortgagewld@gmail.comFL
37Nestor Castillo376478954-696-2020Nest1cast2@gmail.comFL
38Jacques Saint-Louis1308149770-374-8840Jslconsultantgroup@gmail.comFL, GA
39Alla Giovinco2011197917-407-9952Alla.tampabayrealtor@gmail.comFL
40Dean Nguyen2051664941-806-9034Dean.mortgage21@gmail.comFL
41Charles Figueroa815948954-336-6009Chas299@gmail.comFL
42Randy Smith2100947214-505-8433randys@missionlendingllc.comTX
43Patricia Rapan379006305-215-0030Patricia@patriciarapan.comFL
44Hans Julceus1415915561-452-6144Hansjulceus@yahoo.comFL
45Verne Charles-Pierre1787954305-793-5395Vernecp@gmail.comFL
46Kimberly Gardner2152484904-330-6072KG@cleared4closing.comFL
47Jonathan Nuncio1549670512-300-1425Jonathannuncio@gmail.comTX
48Ozlem Raychok1811095954-410-8445Ozlemraychok@gmail.comFL
49Josh Cole2124717210-862-2653jallenmortgages@gmail.comFL
50Venkata Gummadapu2215389412-519-5825Pgummadapu@simpfinancial.comFL
51Edward Rogero813914334-618-6118Eddie.rogero@gmail.comAL
52Kerry Yassinn1986403813-401-2457Kerryhomeloans@gmail.comFL
53Tarek Aboudehen1568660786-343-3614tarek_aboud@hotmail.comFL
54Nathalie Florival1732650813-313-6629NathalieFlorival@gmail.comFL
55Giovani Gonzalez2144395917-676-9551Gpgmortgage@gmail.comFL
56Jean St Leger1606772954-822-4057‬J1stleger@live.comFL
57Guillermo A Serna1697544786-290-9100‬Gasernag@gmail.comFL
58Jose Cobian1695752786-230-7461Josecobiansgp@gmail.comFL
59Edward Sanchez1950534954-851-6957Ed.sanchez.consulting@gmail.comFL
60Nicholas Gutschmit1999018770-310-7311NJgut0205@gmail.comGA
61Julie Bach1298573832-276-9838Jbach2022@gmail.comTX
62John Angleman208765830-480-1579bluebonnet492@gmail.comTX
63Malina Roja182189561-562-1490Malina@everystepteam.comFL
64Randall J Krasneck244853407-283-2930Randall.krasneck@gmail.comFL
65Wendell Crosley1658364214-709-6436Wendellcrosley@gmail.comTX
66Veronica Coronado1821635956-357-0425Friendlyhomemortgage@gmail.comTX
67Trey Merrifield1836903972-765-9662treymerrifield@gmail.comFL
68Luis Argote2230407561-401-8663luis@everystepteam.comFL
69DeWayne Morris2000655305-240-1102Mortgageguydm@gmail.comFL
70Rafael Urbina2147838561-542-4584Mauricio9934@gmail.comFL
71Tanis Tamar1294160239-839-1239Tanis.Tamar@gmail.comFL
72Shalene Morrison2026335972-343-8987morrison.shalene@gmail.comTX
73Able Victores1978318305-725-8844Abel@eloans4U.netFL
74Janaina Estanislau1881982305-924-5255Jana@mymortgagewoman.comFL
75Alfred Attafuah1816536404-984-3192Alfredattafuah65@gmail.comGA
76Crystal Ross2045175713-623-3341Ross.Crystal@gmail.comTX
77Bonnie Benson1762971512-538-3121Benson323bsb@gmail.comTX
78Heather Thomas852046954-806-8418htenterprise34@yahoo.comFL
79Jason Fried187110734-748-1625jasonfried6@gmail.comFL
80Trung Vo2156663813-528-0549Credibletax@gmail.comFL
81Tory Khalilzad222348305-772-5540Tory@mortgagesolutionsresource.comFL
82Mitchelle Brown457328352-318-0895brownmitchellt@gmail.comFL
83Winola Day2087472229-561-9983Winoladay@gmail.comFL
84Tejal Jasani2046825703-853-8746IRelianceHM@gmail.comTX
85Anthony Varbaro2268282531-444-7909Vpk0803@gmail.comTX
86Carlos Torres239815817-707-5506Ctorres1@sbcglobal.netTX
87William Ripley2093823619-302-8144Shortsaleca@gmail.comFL
88Joan Hyde2293170727-667-8911Joniemailme@gmail.comTX
89Sereyroth Kam2215542214-493-8620Sarahk999@gmail.comTX
90David Roman1712186210-986-7115Daverome628@gmail.comTX
91James White1975476813-382-4714Tampaphotojim@gmail.comFL
92Arlene Forrester1598081954-675-9460Loansbyarlene@gmail.comFL
93Rhonda West1405560334-728-0288rhonda@loans10.comAL
94Eduardo Piedra1608452954-696-9044E.piedra3y@gmail.comFL
95Loyial Williams273017817-705-1466loyial3@yahoo.comTX
96Julia Wong621110432-352-6694julie@quicklender.comTX
97Larry Milligan1695782954-720-7600larry@yourmortgagedirect.comFL
98Zach Miller2176884806-773-6646ziller1993@gmail.comTX
99Chad Bright1617298334-663-2401chadlbright@gmail.comAL
100Tri Ngo1383266832-403-8358tringomballc@gmail.comTX
101Eric Romero1624340832-704-7947houstonhomefinancing@gmail.comTX
102Michael Robil1950058904-444-1000michaelrobil@gmail.comFL
103Frank LoScalzo1871936239-228-8209frank@tmt.teamFL
104Mayra Alonso1887179786-325-1122alonso.mayra.e@outlook.comFL
105Efe Akporotu2306917732-357-5984Campdavid2000@hotmail.comTX
106Ximena Cabezas1163744561-271-0255Xmcabezas@gmail.comFL
107Julian Ruiz2035699813-401-2953Jruiz3566@outlook.comFL
108Kieran Cole2004746904-330-5012kliam.cole@gmail.comFL
109Yvonne Hernandez-Tellez248822903-576-2186Yvonneredpark@gmail.comTX
110Abbas Ugur942427305-747-4430miamimax99@gmail.comFL
111Angel Rodriguez322455830-463-1794Theangelrod@gmail.comTX
112Stephanie Taylor492968561-352-6857buildexcellencellc@gmail.comFL
113Shatoya Cobb2037872864-607-8746Shatoya@me.comSC
114Matthew Washburn2314392404-451-1825mdwashburn@bellsouth.netFL
No. Loan Originators NMLS Phone Email State
1 Thomas Martin #156080 954-667-9110 911loan@gmail.com FL, GA, AL, TX, SC,NC
2 Oanh Enos #1803967 813-919-9958 enosoanh@gmail.com FL, TX
3 Reginald Ross #1973354 469-454-6839 Reginaldrossteam@gmail.com TX
4 Tracy Penninger #149580 770-634-3505 tracypenninger@gmail.com GA
5 Erwin Bohorquez #1198443 561-452-4848 erwin.bohorquez@yahoo.com FL
6 Minh Nguyen #334990 727-793-7307 mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
7 Debbie Etienne #1170551 754-216-8130 debbie.usml@gmail.com FL
8 Clarence Hargrett #3533105 954-548-8740 cbhargrett@gmail.com FL
9 Karlene Nelson #1066792 754-707-2087 Karlene.Nelson777@gmail.com FL
10 Jorge Gomez #317960 469-774-3690 Texasloan123@yahoo.com TX
11 Silvina Bosco #968662 754-204-7515 SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.com FL
12 Avron White #1855764 954-798-0450 avronwhite@gmail.com FL,TX
13 Jorge Rivera #946701 561-667-1432 jr@mortgagejorge.com FL
14 Kevin Bell #1918514 954-817-5612 Kevin_bell40@yahoo.com FL
15 Rene Viloria #203541 954- 274-8250‬ propertyriskanalysis@gmail.com FL
16 Rosie Rosario #366306 954-214-9470 Rosariomortgage@hotmail.com FL
17 John Fortino #1639063 954-822-2958 Jdfortino@gmail.com FL
18 Mioara Mihai #11850201 954-649-9787 Ifmarinush@yahoo.com FL
19 Theresa Peterson #1585279 863-484-4395 Tp.personal2021@gmail.com FL
20 Audley Coakley #390244 305-766-0089 Broker@rnbowmtg.com FL
21 Michael Winters #2121893 706-854-0745 mikewinters75@gmail.com FL, GA
22 Chet Hearn #1931461 830-377-3692 Chet@stx.rr.com TX
23 Deborah Henriksen #1180832 561-762-7600 Deb4homeloans@gmail.com FL
24 Anneline Brown #2145277 786-214-1436 Annelinebrealestate@gmail.com GA , FL
25 Quinnan Brown #1884742 832-708-4887 Quinnanbrown@gmail.com TX
26 Denise Gonzalez #1697866 786-208-2112 Deniseparrish1@gmail.com FL
27 George La Rosa #2061367 786-707-8115 George.navy.us@gmail.com FL
28 Christian Martinez #268357 407-969-4421 C1030hris@gmail.com FL
29 Richard Thurman #1812975 469-878-6207 richtheresourceteam@gmail.com TX
30 Barbara Ligonde #2009994 954-274-8596 bligonde.mlo@gmail.com FL
31 Yvon Acloque #1897270 561-664-3166 Michael@expertloaner.com FL
32 Joseph Barrena #2050626 201-232-9860 Jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.com FL
33 James Suarez #388251 904-356-7432 1904florida@gmail.com FL
34 Romane Valcena #625986 954-696-4503 Romanevalcena@gmail.com FL
35 Dorothy Williams #1586366 561-360-2602 dreammortgagewld@gmail.com FL
36 Nestor Castillo #376478 954-696-2020 Nest1cast2@gmail.com FL
37 Jacques Saint-Louis #1308149 770-374-8840 Jslconsultantgroup@gmail.com FL, GA
38 Alla Giovinco #2011197 917-407-9952 Alla.tampabayrealtor@gmail.com FL
39 Dean Nguyen #2051664 941-806-9034 Dean.mortgage21@gmail.com FL
40 Charles Figueroa #815948 954-336-6009 Chas299@gmail.com FL
41 Randy Smith #2100947 214-505-8433 randys@missionlendingllc.com TX
42 Patricia Rapan #379006 305-215-0030 Patricia@patriciarapan.com FL
43 Hans Julceus #1415915 561-452-6144 Hansjulceus@yahoo.com FL
44 Verne Charles-Pierre #1787954 305-793-5395 Vernecp@gmail.com FL
45 Kimberly Gardner #2152484 904-330-6072 KG@cleared4closing.com FL
46 Jonathan Nuncio #1549670 512-300-1425 Jonathannuncio@gmail.com TX
47 Ozlem Raychok #1811095 954-410-8445 Ozlemraychok@gmail.com FL
48 Josh Cole #2124717 210-862-2653 jallenmortgages@gmail.com FL
49 Venkata Gummadapu #2215389 412-519-5825 Pgummadapu@simpfinancial.com FL
50 Edward Rogero #813914 334-618-6118 Eddie.rogero@gmail.com AL
51 Kerry Yassinn #1986403 813-401-2457 Kerryhomeloans@gmail.com FL
52 Tarek Aboudehen #1568660 786-343-3614 tarek_aboud@hotmail.com FL
53 Nathalie Florival #1732650 813-313-6629 NathalieFlorival@gmail.com FL
54 Giovani Gonzalez #2144395 917-676-9551 Gpgmortgage@gmail.com FL
55 Jean St Leger #1606772 954-822-4057‬ J1stleger@live.com FL
56 Guillermo A Serna #1697544 786-290-9100‬ Gasernag@gmail.com FL
57 Jose Cobian #1695752 786-230-7461 Josecobiansgp@gmail.com FL
58 Edward Sanchez #1950534 954-851-6957 Ed.sanchez.consulting@gmail.com FL
59 Nicholas Gutschmit #1999018 770-310-7311 NJgut0205@gmail.com GA
60 Julie Bach #1298573 832-276-9838 Jbach2022@gmail.com TX
61 John Angleman #208765 830-480-1579 bluebonnet492@gmail.com TX
62 Malina Roja #182189 561-562-1490 Malina@everystepteam.com FL
63 Randall J Krasneck #244853 407-283-2930 Randall.krasneck@gmail.com FL
64 Wendell Crosley #1658364 214-709-6436 Wendellcrosley@gmail.com TX
65 Veronica Coronado #1821635 956-357-0425 Friendlyhomemortgage@gmail.com TX
66 Trey Merrifield #1836903 972-765-9662 treymerrifield@gmail.com FL
67 Luis Argote #2230407 561-401-8663 luis@everystepteam.com FL
68 DeWayne Morris #2000655 305-240-1102 Mortgageguydm@gmail.com FL
69 Rafael Urbina #2147838 561-542-4584 Mauricio9934@gmail.com FL
70 Tanis Tamar #1294160 239-839-1239 Tanis.Tamar@gmail.com FL
71 Shalene Morrison #2026335 972-343-8987 morrison.shalene@gmail.com TX
72 Able Victores #1978318 305-725-8844 Abel@eloans4U.net FL
73 Janaina Estanislau #1881982 305-924-5255 Jana@mymortgagewoman.com FL
74 Alfred Attafuah #1816536 404-984-3192 Alfredattafuah65@gmail.com GA
75 Crystal Ross #2045175 713-623-3341 Ross.Crystal@gmail.com TX
76 Bonnie Benson #1762971 512-538-3121 Benson323bsb@gmail.com TX
77 Heather Thomas #852046 954-806-8418 htenterprise34@yahoo.com FL
78 Jason Fried #187110 734-748-1625 jasonfried6@gmail.com FL
79 Trung Vo #2156663 813-528-0549 Credibletax@gmail.com FL
80 Tory Khalilzad #222348 305-772-5540 Tory@mortgagesolutionsresource.com FL
81 Mitchelle Brown #457328 352-318-0895 brownmitchellt@gmail.com FL
82 Winola Day #2087472 229-561-9983 Winoladay@gmail.com FL
83 Tejal Jasani #2046825 703-853-8746 IRelianceHM@gmail.com TX
84 Anthony Varbaro #2268282 531-444-7909 Vpk0803@gmail.com TX
85 Carlos Torres #239815 817-707-5506 Ctorres1@sbcglobal.net TX
86 William Ripley #2093823 619-302-8144 Shortsaleca@gmail.com FL
87 Joan Hyde #2293170 727-667-8911 Joniemailme@gmail.com TX
88 Sereyroth Kam #2215542 214-493-8620 Sarahk999@gmail.com TX
89 David Roman #1712186 210-986-7115 Daverome628@gmail.com TX
90 James White #1975476 813-382-4714 Tampaphotojim@gmail.com FL
91 Arlene Forrester #1598081 954-675-9460 Loansbyarlene@gmail.com FL
92 Rhonda West #1405560 334-728-0288 rhonda@loans10.com AL
93 Eduardo Piedra #1608452 954-696-9044 E.piedra3y@gmail.com FL
94 Loyial Williams #273017 817-705-1466 loyial3@yahoo.com TX
95 Julia Wong #621110 432-352-6694 julie@quicklender.com TX
96 Larry Milligan #1695782 954-720-7600 larry@yourmortgagedirect.com FL
97 Zach Miller #2176884 806-773-6646 ziller1993@gmail.com TX
98 Chad Bright #1617298 334-663-2401 chadlbright@gmail.com AL
99 Tri Ngo #1383266 832-403-8358 tringomballc@gmail.com TX
100 Eric Romero #1624340 832-704-7947 houstonhomefinancing@gmail.com TX
101 Michael Robil #1950058 904-444-1000 michaelrobil@gmail.com FL
102 Frank LoScalzo #1871936 239-228-8209 frank@tmt.team FL
103 Mayra Alonso #1887179 786-325-1122 alonso.mayra.e@outlook.com FL
104 Efe Akporotu #2306917 732-357-5984 Campdavid2000@hotmail.com TX
105 Ximena Cabezas #1163744 561-271-0255 Xmcabezas@gmail.com FL
106 Julian Ruiz #2035699 813-401-2953 Jruiz3566@outlook.com FL
107 Yvonne Hernandez-Tellez #248822 903-576-2186 Yvonneredpark@gmail.com TX
108 Abbas Ugur #942427 305-747-4430 miamimax99@gmail.com FL
109 Angel Rodriguez #322455 830-463-1794 Theangelrod@gmail.com TX
110 Stephanie Taylor #492968 561-352-6857 buildexcellencellc@gmail.com FL
111 Shatoya Cobb #2037872 864-607-8746 shatoya.mlo@gmail.com SC
112 Matthew Washburn #2314392 404-451-1825 mdwashburn@bellsouth.net FL
113 Elvis Chopmoh #2138262 214-214-0094 nvenelvis@yahoo.com TX
114 Sharon Bauer #1464397 469-878-5091 swbauer04@tx.rr.com TX
115 Yolonda Lowe #2138894 864-985-9060 ylowe@dreamhomelending.net SC
116 Leon Paz #1967245 864-436-9555 leonwalkerpaz@gmail.com SC
117 Emrah Goksel #2116816 305-680-6777 emrahgoksel@icloud.com FL
118 Michael D'Ambra #2307481 954-439-5001 Mdambra11@gmail.com FL
119 Steve Adams #335046 239-691-6951 steveadamsmortgage@gmail.com FL
120 Taryn Williams #1535810 954-901-6039 williamsgtaryn@gmail.com FL
121 Edward Williams #1716015 470-886-2337 lar5789@yahoo.com GA
122 Joseph Ottaviano #2255721 941-993-5563 joe3otto@yahoo.com FL
123 Jhonny Charleston #2086075 786-376-6293 jhonnycharleston01@gmail.com FL
124 Noemi Hernandez #206936 903-931-2064 Hernoemi@gmail.com TX
125 Gregory Crevecoeur #390078 786-252-0267 greg@gregorycrevecoeur.com FL