Mortgage Loan Originators Directory

No. Loan Orginators NMLS Phone Email State
1 Thomas Martin #156080 954-298-4110 us@usmortgagelenders.com FL, GA, AL,TX,
2 Oanh Enos #1803967 813-919-9958 Enosoanh@gmail.com FL, TX
3 Reginald Ross #1973354 469-454-6839 Reginaldrossteam@gmail.com TX
4 Tracy Penninger #149580 770-634-3505 Tracypenninger@gmail.com GA
5 Minh Nguyen #334990 727-793-7307 Mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
6 Debbie Etienne #1170551 754-216-8130 Debbie.usml@gmail.com FL
7 Clarence Hargrett #353105 954-548-8740 Cbhargrett@gmail.com FL
8 Silvina Bosco #968662 754-204-7515 SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.com FL
9 Rosie Rosario #366306 954-214-9470 Rosariomortgage@hotmail.com FL
10 John Fortino #1639063 954-822-2958 Fortlauderdaleloanwizard@gmail.com FL
11 Theresa Peterson #1585279 863-484-4395 Tp.personal2021@gmail.com FL
12 Michael Winters #2121893 706-284-7540 Mikewinters75@gmail.com FL, GA
13 Chet Hearn #1931461 830-377-3692 Chet@stx.rr.com TX
14 Deborah Henriksen #1180832 561-762-7600 Deb4homeloans@gmail.com FL
15 Anneline Brown #2145277 786-214-1436 Annelinebrealestate@gmail.com GA , FL
16 Denise Gonzalez #1697866 786-208-2112 Deniseparrish1@gmail.com FL
17 Yvon Acloque #1897270 561-664-3166 Michael@expertloaner.com FL, GA
18 Joseph Barrena #2050626 201-232-9860 Jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.com FL
19 James Suarez #388251 904-356-7432 1904florida@gmail.com FL
20 Dean Nguyen #2051664 941-806-9034 Dean.mortgage21@gmail.com FL
21 Randy Smith #2100947 214-505-8433 Randys@missionlendingllc.com TX
22 Jonathan Nuncio #1549670 512-300-1425 Jonathannuncio@gmail.com TX
23 Ozlem Raychok #1811095 954-410-8445 Ozlemraychok@gmail.com FL
24 Kerry Yassinn #1986403 813-401-2457 Kerryhomeloans@gmail.com FL
25 Nathalie Florival #1732650 813-313-6629 NathalieFlorival@gmail.com FL
26 Jean St Leger #1606772 954-822-4057‬ J1stleger@live.com FL
27 Malina Roja #182189 561-562-1490 Everystepteam@gmail.com FL
28 Veronica Coronado #1821635 956-357-0425 Friendlyhomemortgage@gmail.com TX
29 Rafael Urbina #2147838 561-542-4584 Mauricio9934@gmail.com FL
30 Trung Vo #2156663 813-528-0549 Credibletax@gmail.com FL
31 Tory Khalilzad #222348 305-772-5540 Tory@mortgagesolutionsresource.com FL
32 Carlos Torres #239815 817-707-5506 Ctorres1@sbcglobal.net TX
33 Sereyroth Kam #2215542 214-493-8620 Sarahk9999@gmail.com TX
34 Arlene Forrester #1598081 954-675-9460 Loansbyarlene@gmail.com FL
35 Rhonda West #1405560 334-728-0288 Rhonda@loans10.com AL
36 Julia Wong #621110 432-352-6694 Julie@quicklender.com TX
37 Larry Milligan #1695782 954-720-7600 Larry@ymd.us FL
38 Zach Miller #2176884 806-773-6646 Ziller1993@gmail.com TX
39 Chad Bright #1617298 334-663-2401 Chadlbright@gmail.com AL
40 Michael Robil #1950058 904-444-1000 Michaelrobil@gmail.com FL
41 Yvonne Hernandez-Tellez #248822 903-576-2186 Yvonneredpark@gmail.com TX
42 Shatoya Cobb #2037872 864-607-8746 Shatoya.mlo@gmail.com FL, GA, SC, NC
43 Emrah Goksel #2116816 305-680-6777 Goksel.emrah@gmail.com FL
44 Taryn Williams #1535810 561-735-1740 Williamsgtaryn@gmail.com FL
45 Joseph Ottaviano #2255721 941-993-5563 Joe3otto@yahoo.com FL
46 Noemi Hernandez #206936 903-931-2064 Hernoemi@gmail.com TX
47 Gregory Crevecoeur #390078 786-252-0267 Greg@gregorycrevecoeur.com FL
48 Shasta Glenn #1966045 706-358-9298‬ Kaglenn7@gmail.com AL, FL, GA
49 Juan Orellana #1914345 954-399-2138 Investmentconsultingservices@gmail.com FL
50 Carmin Maurice #372048 954-274-8672 Carminm14@yahoo.ca FL
51 Shams Khan #2348831 321-438-4052 Sk.homeloan.2010@gmail.com FL
52 Amir Sayani #2071151 678-739-9009 Amirsayani1@gmail.com FL, TX,
53 Marc Laurent #1907607 305-934-9700 Marclaumortgage@gmail.com FL
54 Michael DePena #985093 305-798-2991 Mikedepena1@gmail.com FL
55 Kathleen Goodloe #2317892 352-208-0220 RainbowRiverLending@Gmail.com FL
56 Jhenny Cepeda #2409919 630-841-0386 Jhenny.cepeda@gmail.com FL
57 Lori Martin #2148179 954-516-7222 Lori@lorigmartin.com FL
58 Lisandra Gonzalez #1799608 786-709-8986 Lisandra0186@yahoo.com FL
59 Sudha Gumidelly #2167577 945-527-9896 Sgumd118@gmail.com TX
60 Vijayakanth Masuram #2360034 954-639-2639 Vijay4Mlo@gmail.com FL, NC
61 Bradley Beauchamp #1789120 416-587-1664 USAcanadamortgages@gmail.com FL, TX
62 Kaicheng Ning #2174442 864-448-9588 Laoningrealty@gmail.com GA, SC
63 Otto Vale #2302802 754-364-7462 Valeloans@gmail.com FL
64 Leon Walker #1967245 864-436-9555 Leonwalkerpaz@gmail.com SC
65 Monty Robinson #2327722 904-698-2121 Monty.robinson365@gmail.com FL, GA, NC
66 Eduardo Piedra #1608452 954-696-9044 E.piedra3Y@gmail.com FL
67 Kaylynn Ryan #2411295 727-218-4102 KaylynnRyan@outlook.com FL
68 Yolonda Lowe #2138894 864-985-9060 Yolondacamille@gmail.com SC
69 Alex Marroquin #2404438 954-558-6226 Alex8marro@gmail.com FL
70 Kyle Miller #1985013 813-468-3725 Myezmortgages@gmail.com FL
71 Michelle Halfon #2376271 305-776-2174 MichelleHalfon@gmail.com FL
72 Sean Young #2374202 561-706-7837 S.youngusmortgagelenders@gmail.com FL
73 Tam Van ​#2471040 347-409-0390 Tam@zhurealty.com FL
74 Manuela Valdivieso #2474306 813-693-0801 Mjvrealtor2mortgages@gmail.com FL
75 Carel Feo #2357638 561-757-9688 Loanswithcarel@gmail.com FL
76 Tamatha Sylvester #1358471 404-218-9494 Tamatha.sylvester@gmail.com FL, GA, AL
77 Paulette Blackmon #288872 903-724-5621 Paulette.blackmon@gmail.com TX
78 Ryan Marnell #2153780 813-644-2337 Ryan@marnellre.com FL
79 Ricardo Magistrelli #1851316 954-213-4427 Ricardomagistrelli@gmail.com FL
80 Bryce Powers #2478804 601-307-8932 Bdpowers5@gmail.com FL
81 Sua Herl #2133833 620-617-6026 Smortgagepower@gmail.com TX
82 Jose Cobian #1695752 786-230-7461 Jcobian.usml@gmail.com FL
83 Ganelle Isles #2351342 407-777-1251 Ganellesellshomes@gmail.com FL
84 Darryl Garth #262221 678-558-3161 Darryl.garth@gmail.com GA
85 Alex Romero #2415885 954-727-6658 Alex.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
86 Jordan Baker #2178710 609-576-9733 MurrayHillmortgage@gmail.com FL
87 Luis Rodriguez #2491852 954-881-6547 Luisrodz.mlo@gmail.com FL
88 Isaris Arritola #2413255 786-253-5852 Sarritola@gmail.com FL
89 Charles Rountree #2001554 305-401-0574 Charles.d.rountree@gmail.com FL
90 Malissa Brown #2419461 407-600-2761 Malissabrownrealtor@gmail.com FL
91 Eric Nzeocha #2072265 307-399-7330 Eric.nzeocha@gmail.com TX
92 Schaine Harris #1124936 863-640-3932 Simpleloanguy@gmail.com FL
93 Patrick Montelus #2505336 954-397-4625 Patrickmontelus@gmail.com FL
94 Chris Neil #2362667 954-857-9797 Neilchris94@gmail.com FL, GA, TX
95 Richard Rodriguez #339832 727-410-7084 Rickyricardo49@gmail.com FL
96 Sadashivudu Basani #2508334 781-420-3996 Sadabasani@gmail.com GA, NC
97 Arthur Hall #282989 205-233-0413 Artlaw2021@aol.com AL
98 Johnny Dinh #1883232 954-980-0599 Dinhmortgage@gmail.com FL
99 Emmanie Maurice #388330 954-663-8672 EmmanieMaurice@yahoo.com FL
100 Leon Morris #2531084 678-778-8571 lmorris514@gmail.com GA
101 Keith Belton #1336418 404-547-4112 KeithBelton75@gmail.com GA
102 Keinda Coleman #2344708 863-660-9507 Keindatolbert1@gmail.com GA
103 Brianna Darling #2465317 305-390-2377 briannadarling.mlo@gmail.com FL
104 Mark Larson #1863084 954-881-1554 Marklarsenmortgage@gmail.com FL
105 Rick Del Vizo #1943502 941-402-6155 Ric@Delvizogroup.com FL
106 Tanya Washington #2381184 832-412-0603 Tonyawashington0531@gmail.com TX, FL
107 Gurpreet Kaur #2442265 408-666-3446 gpreet83@yahoo.com GA
108 Angel Rodriguez Jr #322455 210-463-0449 Angel@smartbuyerloans.com TX
109 Loyce Cheatson #2278008 678-777-2339 Lcheatson@gmail.com GA
110 Frederick Wolfe #2346943 850-687-4402 Neowolfe7@outlook.com GA
111 Sherika Catoe #2499775 803-704-3884 Sherika@southmadehm.com SC, NC, FL
112 Yohanna Torres #2414119 786-536-8148 Ytorresfund@gmail.com FL
113 Sammit Patel #2327364 904-903-8697 Jay.patel550@gmail.com FL
114 Latoya Cunningham #1176850 205-200-0975 Latoyac@yourlender.org AL, GA
115 Douglas Miller #1028547 954-494-4407 Doug.miller5@comcast.net FL
116 Adrian Tisdale #200134 678-206-3415 Atisdale.USML@gmail.com GA
117 Deyanira Tapia #1754657 475-218-5864 Tapiadeyanira@gmail.com FL
118 Yohan Gomez #2491719 813-580-6020 Capital@rossbc.com FL
119 Theresa Austin #315656 321-443-6266 Taustin.USmortgage@gmail.com FL
120 Joseph Park #1944737 678-752-7254 Joeparklending@gmail.com GA
121 Jacqueline Sanchez #379739 786-499-9240 jackie.usmtglending@yahoo.com FL
122 Quintresia Upshaw #2549480 706-590-0057 Qupshaw2020@yahoo.com AL
123 Antoinette Marshall #1277052 770-685-0635 Amarshallloan@gmail.com GA
124 Abel Victores #1978318 305-725-8844 Abel.victores@gmail.com FL
125 Antonio Perez #2546381 832-552-3455 Tgomez482@gmail.com TX
126 Sheila Manriquez #1982389 214- 909-1030 Sheila@missionlendingllc.com TX
127 Enrique Benitez #2508919 512-563-8536 Enriquebenitez16@gmail.com TX

To verify the information on this page please visit https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/