9/27/2022 Mortgage Loan Orginators

No.Loan OriginatorsNMLSPhoneEmailState
1 Thomas Martin 156080954-667-9110911loan@gmail.comFL, GA, AL, TX, SC,NC
2 Oanh Enos 1803967813-919-9958enosoanh@gmail.comFL, TX
3 Reginald Ross 1973354469-454-6839Reginaldrossteam@gmail.comTX
4 Tracy Penninger 149580770-634-3505tracypenninger@gmail.comGA
5 Erwin Bohorquez 1198443561-452-4848erwin.bohorquez@yahoo.comFL
6 Minh Nguyen 334990727-793-7307mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.comFL
7 Debbie Etienne 1170551754-216-8130debbie.usml@gmail.comFL
8 Clarence Hargrett 3533105954-548-8740cbhargrett@gmail.comFL
9 Karlene Nelson 1066792754-707-2087Karlene.Nelson777@gmail.comFL
10 Dinah Joseph 1494693407-516-3970dinah.w.joseph@gmail.comFL, GA
11 Jorge Gomez 317960469-774-3690Texasloan123@yahoo.comTX
12 Silvina Bosco 968662754-204-7515SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.comFL
13 Avron White 1855764954-798-0450avronwhite@gmail.comFL
14Jorge Rivera946701561-667-1432jr@mortgagejorge.comFL
15Kevin Bell1918514954-817-5612Kevin_bell40@yahoo.comFL
16Rene Viloria203541954- 274-8250‬propertyriskanalysis@gmail.comFL
17Rosie Rosario366306954-214-9470Rosariomortgage@hotmail.comFL
18John Fortino1639063954-822-2958Jdfortino@gmail.comFL
19Mioara Mihai11850201954-649-9787Ifmarinush@yahoo.comFL
20Theresa Peterson1585279863-484-4395Tp.personal2021@gmail.comFL
21Audley Coakley390244305-766-0089Broker@rnbowmtg.comFL
22Michael Winters2121893706-854-0745mikewinters75@gmail.comFL, GA
23Chet Hearn1931461830-377-3692Chet@stx.rr.comTX
24Deborah Henriksen1180832561-762-7600Deb4homeloans@gmail.comFL
25Anneline Brown2145277786-214-1436Annelinebrealestate@gmail.comGA , FL
26Quinnan Brown1884742832-708-4887Quinnanbrown@gmail.comTX
27Denise Gonzalez1697866786-208-2112Deniseparrish1@gmail.comFL
28George La Rosa2061367786-707-8115George.navy.us@gmail.comFL
29Christian Martinez268357407-969-4421C1030hris@gmail.comFL
30Richard Thurman1812975469-878-6207richtheresourceteam@gmail.comTX
31Barbara Ligonde2009994954-274-8596bligonde.mlo@gmail.comFL
32Yvon Acloque1897270561-664-3166Michael@expertloaner.comFL
33Joseph Barrena2050626201-232-9860Jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.comFL
34James Suarez388251904-356-74321904florida@gmail.comFL
35Romane Valcena625986954-696-4503Romanevalcena@gmail.comFL
36Dorothy Williams1586366561-360-2602dreammortgagewld@gmail.comFL
37Nestor Castillo376478954-696-2020Nest1cast2@gmail.comFL
38Jacques Saint-Louis1308149770-374-8840Jslconsultantgroup@gmail.comFL, GA
39Alla Giovinco2011197917-407-9952Alla.tampabayrealtor@gmail.comFL
40Dean Nguyen2051664941-806-9034Dean.mortgage21@gmail.comFL
41Charles Figueroa815948954-336-6009Chas299@gmail.comFL
42Randy Smith2100947214-505-8433randys@missionlendingllc.comTX
43Patricia Rapan379006305-215-0030Patricia@patriciarapan.comFL
44Hans Julceus1415915561-452-6144Hansjulceus@yahoo.comFL
45Verne Charles-Pierre1787954305-793-5395Vernecp@gmail.comFL
46Kimberly Gardner2152484904-330-6072KG@cleared4closing.comFL
47Jonathan Nuncio1549670512-300-1425Jonathannuncio@gmail.comTX
48Ozlem Raychok1811095954-410-8445Ozlemraychok@gmail.comFL
49Josh Cole2124717210-862-2653jallenmortgages@gmail.comFL
50Venkata Gummadapu2215389412-519-5825Pgummadapu@simpfinancial.comFL
51Edward Rogero813914334-618-6118Eddie.rogero@gmail.comAL
52Kerry Yassinn1986403813-401-2457Kerryhomeloans@gmail.comFL
53Tarek Aboudehen1568660786-343-3614tarek_aboud@hotmail.comFL
54Nathalie Florival1732650813-313-6629NathalieFlorival@gmail.comFL
55Giovani Gonzalez2144395917-676-9551Gpgmortgage@gmail.comFL
56Jean St Leger1606772954-822-4057‬J1stleger@live.comFL
57Guillermo A Serna1697544786-290-9100‬Gasernag@gmail.comFL
58Jose Cobian1695752786-230-7461Josecobiansgp@gmail.comFL
59Edward Sanchez1950534954-851-6957Ed.sanchez.consulting@gmail.comFL
60Nicholas Gutschmit1999018770-310-7311NJgut0205@gmail.comGA
61Julie Bach1298573832-276-9838Jbach2022@gmail.comTX
62John Angleman208765830-480-1579bluebonnet492@gmail.comTX
63Malina Roja182189561-562-1490Malina@everystepteam.comFL
64Randall J Krasneck244853407-283-2930Randall.krasneck@gmail.comFL
65Wendell Crosley1658364214-709-6436Wendellcrosley@gmail.comTX
66Veronica Coronado1821635956-357-0425Friendlyhomemortgage@gmail.comTX
67Trey Merrifield1836903972-765-9662treymerrifield@gmail.comFL
68Luis Argote2230407561-401-8663luis@everystepteam.comFL
69DeWayne Morris2000655305-240-1102Mortgageguydm@gmail.comFL
70Rafael Urbina2147838561-542-4584Mauricio9934@gmail.comFL
71Tanis Tamar1294160239-839-1239Tanis.Tamar@gmail.comFL
72Shalene Morrison2026335972-343-8987morrison.shalene@gmail.comTX
73Able Victores1978318305-725-8844Abel@eloans4U.netFL
74Janaina Estanislau1881982305-924-5255Jana@mymortgagewoman.comFL
75Alfred Attafuah1816536404-984-3192Alfredattafuah65@gmail.comGA
76Crystal Ross2045175713-623-3341Ross.Crystal@gmail.comTX
77Bonnie Benson1762971512-538-3121Benson323bsb@gmail.comTX
78Heather Thomas852046954-806-8418htenterprise34@yahoo.comFL
79Jason Fried187110734-748-1625jasonfried6@gmail.comFL
80Trung Vo2156663813-528-0549Credibletax@gmail.comFL
81Tory Khalilzad222348305-772-5540Tory@mortgagesolutionsresource.comFL
82Mitchelle Brown457328352-318-0895brownmitchellt@gmail.comFL
83Winola Day2087472229-561-9983Winoladay@gmail.comFL
84Tejal Jasani2046825703-853-8746IRelianceHM@gmail.comTX
85Anthony Varbaro2268282531-444-7909Vpk0803@gmail.comTX
86Carlos Torres239815817-707-5506Ctorres1@sbcglobal.netTX
87William Ripley2093823619-302-8144Shortsaleca@gmail.comFL
88Joan Hyde2293170727-667-8911Joniemailme@gmail.comTX
89Sereyroth Kam2215542214-493-8620Sarahk999@gmail.comTX
90David Roman1712186210-986-7115Daverome628@gmail.comTX
91James White1975476813-382-4714Tampaphotojim@gmail.comFL
92Arlene Forrester1598081954-675-9460Loansbyarlene@gmail.comFL
93Rhonda West1405560334-728-0288rhonda@loans10.comAL
94Eduardo Piedra1608452954-696-9044E.piedra3y@gmail.comFL
95Loyial Williams273017817-705-1466loyial3@yahoo.comTX
96Julia Wong621110432-352-6694julie@quicklender.comTX
97Larry Milligan1695782954-720-7600larry@yourmortgagedirect.comFL
98Zach Miller2176884806-773-6646ziller1993@gmail.comTX
99Chad Bright1617298334-663-2401chadlbright@gmail.comAL
100Tri Ngo1383266832-403-8358tringomballc@gmail.comTX
101Eric Romero1624340832-704-7947houstonhomefinancing@gmail.comTX
102Michael Robil1950058904-444-1000michaelrobil@gmail.comFL
103Frank LoScalzo1871936239-228-8209frank@tmt.teamFL
104Mayra Alonso1887179786-325-1122alonso.mayra.e@outlook.comFL
105Efe Akporotu2306917732-357-5984Campdavid2000@hotmail.comTX
106Ximena Cabezas1163744561-271-0255Xmcabezas@gmail.comFL
107Julian Ruiz2035699813-401-2953Jruiz3566@outlook.comFL
108Kieran Cole2004746904-330-5012kliam.cole@gmail.comFL
109Yvonne Hernandez-Tellez248822903-576-2186Yvonneredpark@gmail.comTX
110Abbas Ugur942427305-747-4430miamimax99@gmail.comFL
111Angel Rodriguez322455830-463-1794Theangelrod@gmail.comTX
112Stephanie Taylor492968561-352-6857buildexcellencellc@gmail.comFL
113Shatoya Cobb2037872864-607-8746Shatoya@me.comSC
114Matthew Washburn2314392404-451-1825mdwashburn@bellsouth.netFL
No. Loan Orginators NMLS Phone Email State
1 Thomas Martin #156080 954-667-9110 911loan@gmail.com FL, GA, AL, SC, NC, TX, AR, OK
2 Oanh Enos #1803967 813-919-9958 Enosoanh@gmail.com FL, TX
3 Reginald Ross #1973354 469-454-6839 Reginaldrossteam@gmail.com TX
4 Tracy Penninger #149580 770-634-3505 Tracypenninger@gmail.com GA
5 Minh Nguyen #334990 727-793-7307 Mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
6 Debbie Etienne #1170551 754-216-8130 Debbie.usml@gmail.com FL
7 Clarence Hargrett #3533105 954-548-8740 Cbhargrett@gmail.com FL
8 Karlene Nelson #1066792 754-707-2087 Karlene.Nelson777@gmail.com FL
9 Jorge Gomez #317960 469-774-3690 Texasloan123@yahoo.com TX
10 Silvina Bosco #968662 754-204-7515 SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.com FL
11 Avron White #1855764 954-798-0450 Avronwhite@gmail.com FL,TX
12 Jorge Rivera #946701 561-667-1432 Jr@mortgagejorge.com FL
13 Kevin Bell #1918514 954-817-5612 Kevin_bell40@yahoo.com FL
14 Rene Viloria #203541 954- 274-8250‬ Propertyriskanalysis@gmail.com FL
15 Rosie Rosario #366306 954-214-9470 Rosariomortgage@hotmail.com FL
16 John Fortino #1639063 954-822-2958 Jdfortino@gmail.com FL
17 Mioara Mihai #11850201 954-649-9787 Ifmarinush@yahoo.com FL
18 Theresa Peterson #1585279 863-484-4395 Tp.personal2021@gmail.com FL
19 Audley Coakley #390244 305-766-0089 Broker@rnbowmtg.com FL
20 Michael Winters #2121893 706-284-7540 Mikewinters75@gmail.com FL, GA
21 Chet Hearn #1931461 830-377-3692 Chet@stx.rr.com TX
22 Deborah Henriksen #1180832 561-762-7600 Deb4homeloans@gmail.com FL
23 Anneline Brown #2145277 786-214-1436 Annelinebrealestate@gmail.com GA , FL
24 Quinnan Brown #1884742 832-708-4887 Quinnanbrown@gmail.com TX
25 Denise Gonzalez #1697866 786-208-2112 Deniseparrish1@gmail.com FL
26 George La Rosa #2061367 786-707-8115 George.navy.us@gmail.com FL
27 Christian Martinez #268357 407-969-4421 C1030hris@gmail.com FL
28 Richard Thurman #1812975 469-878-6207 Richtheresourceteam@gmail.com TX
29 Barbara Ligonde #2009994 954-274-8596 bligonde.mlo@gmail.com FL
30 Yvon Acloque #1897270 561-664-3166 Michael@expertloaner.com FL, GA
31 Joseph Barrena #2050626 201-232-9860 Jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.com FL
32 James Suarez #388251 904-356-7432 1904florida@gmail.com FL
33 Romane Valcena #625986 954-696-4503 Romanevalcena@gmail.com FL
34 Dorothy Williams #1586366 561-360-2602 dreammortgagewld@gmail.com FL
35 Nestor Castillo #376478 954-696-2020 Nest1cast2@gmail.com FL
36 Jacques Saint-Louis #1308149 770-374-8840 Jslconsultantgroup@gmail.com FL, GA
37 Alla Giovinco #2011197 917-407-9952 Alla.tampabayrealtor@gmail.com FL
38 Dean Nguyen #2051664 941-806-9034 Dean.mortgage21@gmail.com FL
39 Charles Figueroa #815948 954-336-6009 Chas299@gmail.com FL
40 Randy Smith #2100947 214-505-8433 Randys@missionlendingllc.com TX
41 Patricia Rapan #379006 305-215-0030 Patricia@patriciarapan.com FL
42 Hans Julceus #1415915 561-452-6144 Hansjulceus@yahoo.com FL
43 Verne Charles-Pierre #1787954 305-793-5395 Vernecp@gmail.com FL
44 Kimberly Gardner #2152484 904-330-6072 KG@cleared4closing.com FL
45 Jonathan Nuncio #1549670 512-300-1425 Jonathannuncio@gmail.com TX
46 Ozlem Raychok #1811095 954-410-8445 Ozlemraychok@gmail.com FL
47 Josh Cole #2124717 210-862-2653 Jallenmortgages@gmail.com FL
48 Edward Rogero #813914 334-618-6118 Eddie.rogero@gmail.com AL
49 Kerry Yassinn #1986403 813-401-2457 Kerryhomeloans@gmail.com FL
50 Tarek Aboudehen #1568660 786-343-3614 Tarek_aboud@hotmail.com FL
51 Nathalie Florival #1732650 813-313-6629 NathalieFlorival@gmail.com FL
52 Giovani Gonzalez #2144395 917-676-9551 Gpgmortgage@gmail.com FL
53 Jean St Leger #1606772 954-822-4057‬ J1stleger@live.com FL
54 Guillermo A Serna #1697544 786-290-9100‬ Gasernag@gmail.com FL
55 Jose Cobian #1695752 786-230-7461 Josecobiansgp@gmail.com FL
56 Edward Sanchez #1950534 954-851-6957 Ed.sanchez.consulting@gmail.com FL
57 Nicholas Gutschmit #1999018 770-310-7311 NJgut0205@gmail.com GA
58 Julie Bach #1298573 832-276-9838 Jbach2022@gmail.com TX
59 John Angleman #208765 830-480-1579 Bluebonnet492@gmail.com TX
60 Malina Roja #182189 561-562-1490 Malina@everystepteam.com FL
61 Randall J Krasneck #244853 407-283-2930 Randall.krasneck@gmail.com FL
62 Wendell Crosley #1658364 214-709-6436 Wendellcrosley@gmail.com TX
63 Veronica Coronado #1821635 956-357-0425 Friendlyhomemortgage@gmail.com TX
64 Trey Merrifield #1836903 972-765-9662 Treymerrifield@gmail.com FL
65 Luis Argote #2230407 561-401-8663 luis@everystepteam.com FL
66 DeWayne Morris #2000655 305-240-1102 Mortgageguydm@gmail.com FL
67 Rafael Urbina #2147838 561-542-4584 Mauricio9934@gmail.com FL
68 Tanis Tamar #1294160 239-839-1239 Tanis.Tamar@gmail.com FL
69 Shalene Morrison #2026335 972-343-8987 morrison.shalene@gmail.com TX
70 Abel Victores #1978318 305-725-8844 Abel@eloans4U.net FL
71 Janaina Estanislau #1881982 305-924-5255 Jana@mymortgagewoman.com FL
72 Alfred Attafuah #1816536 404-984-3192 Alfredattafuah65@gmail.com GA
73 Crystal Ross #2045175 713-623-3341 Ross.Crystal@gmail.com TX
74 Bonnie Benson #1762971 512-538-3121 Benson323bsb@gmail.com TX
75 Heather Thomas #852046 954-806-8418 Htenterprise34@yahoo.com FL
76 Jason Fried #187110 734-748-1625 Jasonfried6@gmail.com FL
77 Trung Vo #2156663 813-528-0549 Credibletax@gmail.com FL
78 Tory Khalilzad #222348 305-772-5540 Tory@mortgagesolutionsresource.com FL
79 Mitchelle Brown #457328 352-318-0895 brownmitchellt@gmail.com FL
80 Winola Day #2087472 229-561-9983 Winoladay@gmail.com FL
81 Tejal Jasani #2046825 703-853-8746 IRelianceHM@gmail.com TX
82 Anthony Varbaro #2268282 531-444-7909 Vpk0803@gmail.com TX
83 Carlos Torres #239815 817-707-5506 Ctorres1@sbcglobal.net TX
84 William Ripley #2093823 619-302-8144 Shortsaleca@gmail.com FL
85 Joan Hyde #2293170 727-667-8911 Joniemailme@gmail.com TX
86 Sereyroth Kam #2215542 214-493-8620 Sarahk999@gmail.com TX
87 David Roman #1712186 210-986-7115 Daverome628@gmail.com TX
88 James White #1975476 813-382-4714 Tampaphotojim@gmail.com FL
89 Arlene Forrester #1598081 954-675-9460 Loansbyarlene@gmail.com FL
90 Rhonda West #1405560 334-728-0288 Rhonda@loans10.com AL
91 Eduardo Piedra #1608452 954-696-9044 E.piedra3y@gmail.com FL
92 Loyial Williams #273017 817-705-1466 Loyial3@yahoo.com TX
93 Julia Wong #621110 432-352-6694 Julie@quicklender.com TX
94 Larry Milligan #1695782 954-720-7600 Larry@yourmortgagedirect.com FL
95 Zach Miller #2176884 806-773-6646 Ziller1993@gmail.com TX
96 Chad Bright #1617298 334-663-2401 Chadlbright@gmail.com AL
97 Tri Ngo #1383266 832-403-8358 Tringomballc@gmail.com TX
98 Eric Romero #1624340 832-704-7947 Houstonhomefinancing@gmail.com TX
99 Michael Robil #1950058 904-444-1000 Michaelrobil@gmail.com FL
100 Mayra Alonso #1887179 786-325-1122 Alonso.mayra.e@outlook.com FL
101 Efe Akporotu #2306917 732-357-5984 Campdavid2000@hotmail.com TX
102 Ximena Cabezas #1163744 561-271-0255 Xmcabezas@gmail.com FL
103 Julian Ruiz #2035699 813-401-2953 Jruiz3566@outlook.com FL
104 Yvonne Hernandez-Tellez #248822 903-576-2186 Yvonneredpark@gmail.com TX
105 Angel Rodriguez #322455 830-463-1794 Theangelrod@gmail.com TX
106 Shatoya Cobb #2037872 864-607-8746 Shatoya.mlo@gmail.com SC
107 Matthew Washburn #2314392 404-451-1825 Mdwashburn@bellsouth.net FL
108 Elvis Chopmoh #2138262 214-214-0094 Nvenelvis@yahoo.com TX
109 Sharon Bauer #1464397 469-878-5091 Swbauer04@tx.rr.com TX
110 Leon Paz #1967245 864-436-9555 Leonwalkerpaz@gmail.com SC
111 Emrah Goksel #2116816 305-680-6777 Emrahgoksel@icloud.com FL
112 Michael D’Ambra #2307481 954-439-5001 Mdambra11@gmail.com FL
113 Steve Adams #335046 239-691-6951 Steveadamsmortgage@gmail.com FL
114 Taryn Williams #1535810 954-901-6039 Williamsgtaryn@gmail.com FL
115 Edward Williams #1716015 470-886-2337 Lar5789@yahoo.com GA
116 Joseph Ottaviano #2255721 941-993-5563 Joe3otto@yahoo.com FL
117 Jhonny Charleston #2086075 786-376-6293 Jhonnycharleston01@gmail.com FL
118 Noemi Hernandez #206936 903-931-2064 Hernoemi@gmail.com TX
119 Gregory Crevecoeur #390078 786-252-0267 Greg@gregorycrevecoeur.com FL
120 Michael Ayuk #2296536 404-914-5809 Ayukmichael51@gmail.com TX
121 Joshua Black #1773826 404-721-9228 Jblackinvestments1@gmail.com GA
122 Rick Shelhorse #324870 817-501-0315 Rick@getmyhome.com TX
123 Lisa Jo Woollums #1006795 901-246-3330 lisa@getmyhome.com TX
124 Nathan Carver #2004738 972- 832-5761‬ Nathan@getmyhome.com TX
125 Fernando Young #2283556 435-817-0111 Fyoung780@gmail.com TX
126 Vinny Singh #691107 ‪407-738-3784 Vinood.singh@yahoo.com FL
127 April Leighty #2155216 727-300-9195 Acl3676@gmail.com FL
128 James Allen #1496966 432-210-2856 Jamesofwv1967@yahoo.com TX
129 Jerald Jackson #978566 301-873-8579 Jeraldjacksonjr@yahoo.com GA
130 Mark Perez #2226606 863-605-5123 Realtormarkanthony99@gmail.com FL
131 Thamar Manuel #2018172 786-316-3905 Thamarsells@gmail.com FL
132 Aequila Smith #1501844 832-944-0794 Aequilas@outlook.com TX
133 Shasta Glenn #1966045 706-358-9298‬ Kaglenn7@gmail.com AL, FL, GA
134 Juan Orellana #1914345 954-399-2138 Broker@Americasbrokers.com FL
135 Emmanie Maurice #388330 954-663-8682 Emmaniemaurice@yahoo.com FL
136 Marquita Crosby-Williams #2291917 864-207-8482 Mlcwilliams@outlook.com SC
137 Shams Khan #2348831 321-438-4052 sk.homeloan.2010@gmail.com FL
138 Erlin Liu #2389327 678-618-7878 Erlin168@gmail.com GA
139 Tina Bell #2312619 904-505-8676 Tina@occupyrealestategroup.com GA
140 Lanelle Henderson #2401989 678-362-4143 LoansByLanelle@gmail.com SC
141 Wilguimps Saint-Jean #1890873 954-822-3410 Wsaintjean@maxoutfunding.com ­ FL
142 Scott Randall #2011945 651-336-2925 Scottrandall99@gmail.com TX, FL, GA
143 Fay Arnold #2312709 904-662-9282 Faye@occupyrealestategroup.com GA
144 Maria Montoya #1748607 951-235-8273 Yougotthismortgage@gmail.com FL
145 Johnny Hamer Jr #822878 404-246-2439 Jhamer4790@gmail.com GA
146 Nicole Nyagoko #2176472 469-262-9158 Nicole.n.Nyagoko@gmail.com TX
147 Amir Sayani #2071151 678-739-9009 Amirsayani1@gmail.com FL, TX,
148 Daniel Bellina #17391 305-234-0003 Smartvestorfs@gmail.com FL
149 Abraham Gutierrez #2084925 954-553-1132 Abrahamrealty@outlook.com FL
150 Gerald Stevenson #1837696 704-712-2437 Gerald.w.stevenson@hotmail.com NC
151 Adrian Smith #2389121 704-606-3728 Adriansmithinc@aol.com NC
152 Marc Laurent #1907607 305-934-9700 Marclaumortgage@gmail.com FL
153 Michael DePena #985093 305-798-2991 Mikedepena1@gmail.com FL
154 Adam Fleming #2349129 954-882-7828 adam@realtyboss.com FL
155 Vanessa Estela #1274705 786-326-7144 Estelav.homeownership@gmail.com FL
156 Ramon Gutierrez #1497232 813-787-9591 Rgutierrez9591@gmail.com FL
157 Miguel Ramos #1991042 469-655-9638 miguelramos.mr54@gmail.com TX
158 Sterling Davis #1324612 972-481-0148 Sterlingdavis25@gmail.com TX