Mortgage Loan Originators Directory

No. Loan Orginators NMLS Phone Email State
1 Thomas Martin #156080 954-298-4110 us@usmortgagelenders.com FL, GA, AL,TX, SC, NC
2 Oanh Enos #1803967 813-919-9958 Enosoanh@gmail.com FL, TX
3 Reginald Ross #1973354 469-454-6839 Reginaldrossteam@gmail.com TX
4 Tracy Penninger #149580 770-634-3505 Tracypenninger@gmail.com GA
5 Minh Nguyen #334990 727-793-7307 Mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
6 Debbie Etienne #1170551 754-216-8130 Debbie.usml@gmail.com FL
7 Clarence Hargrett #353105 954-548-8740 Cbhargrett@gmail.com FL
8 Silvina Bosco #968662 754-204-7515 SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.com FL
9 Jorge Rivera #946701 561-667-1432 Jorge@mapintl.com FL
10 Rosie Rosario #366306 954-214-9470 Rosariomortgage@hotmail.com FL
11 John Fortino #1639063 954-822-2958 Fortlauderdaleloanwizard@gmail.com FL
12 Mioara Mihai #11850201 954-649-9787 Ifmarinush@yahoo.com FL
13 Theresa Peterson #1585279 863-484-4395 Tp.personal2021@gmail.com FL
14 Audley Coakley #390244 305-766-0089 Broker@rnbowmtg.com FL
15 Michael Winters #2121893 706-284-7540 Mikewinters75@gmail.com FL, GA
16 Chet Hearn #1931461 830-377-3692 Chet@stx.rr.com TX
17 Deborah Henriksen #1180832 561-762-7600 Deb4homeloans@gmail.com FL
18 Anneline Brown #2145277 786-214-1436 Annelinebrealestate@gmail.com GA , FL
19 Denise Gonzalez #1697866 786-208-2112 Deniseparrish1@gmail.com FL
20 Yvon Acloque #1897270 561-664-3166 Michael@expertloaner.com FL, GA
21 Joseph Barrena #2050626 201-232-9860 Jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.com FL
22 James Suarez #388251 904-356-7432 1904florida@gmail.com FL
23 Dean Nguyen #2051664 941-806-9034 Dean.mortgage21@gmail.com FL
24 Randy Smith #2100947 214-505-8433 Randys@missionlendingllc.com TX
25 Patricia Rapan #379006 305-215-0030 Patricia@patriciarapan.com FL
26 Verne Charles-Pierre #1787954 305-793-5395 Vernecp@gmail.com FL
27 Jonathan Nuncio #1549670 512-300-1425 Jonathannuncio@gmail.com TX
28 Ozlem Raychok #1811095 954-410-8445 Ozlemraychok@gmail.com FL
29 Kerry Yassinn #1986403 813-401-2457 Kerryhomeloans@gmail.com FL
30 Nathalie Florival #1732650 813-313-6629 NathalieFlorival@gmail.com FL
31 Giovani Gonzalez #2144395 917-676-9551 Gpgmortgage@gmail.com FL
32 Jean St Leger #1606772 954-822-4057‬ J1stleger@live.com FL
33 Edward Sanchez #1950534 954-851-6957 Ed.sanchez.consulting@gmail.com FL
34 Malina Roja #182189 561-562-1490 Everystepteam@gmail.com FL
35 Veronica Coronado #1821635 956-357-0425 Friendlyhomemortgage@gmail.com TX
36 Luis Argote #2230407 561-401-8663 Luis@everystepteam.com FL
37 Rafael Urbina #2147838 561-542-4584 Mauricio9934@gmail.com FL
38 Trung Vo #2156663 813-528-0549 Credibletax@gmail.com FL
39 Tory Khalilzad #222348 305-772-5540 Tory@mortgagesolutionsresource.com FL
40 Carlos Torres #239815 817-707-5506 Ctorres1@sbcglobal.net TX
41 Sereyroth Kam #2215542 214-493-8620 Sarahk9999@gmail.com TX
42 Arlene Forrester #1598081 954-675-9460 Loansbyarlene@gmail.com FL
43 Rhonda West #1405560 334-728-0288 Rhonda@loans10.com AL
44 Julia Wong #621110 432-352-6694 Julie@quicklender.com TX
45 Larry Milligan #1695782 954-720-7600 Larry@ymd.us FL
46 Zach Miller #2176884 806-773-6646 Ziller1993@gmail.com TX
47 Chad Bright #1617298 334-663-2401 Chadlbright@gmail.com AL
48 Michael Robil #1950058 904-444-1000 Michaelrobil@gmail.com FL
49 Yvonne Hernandez-Tellez #248822 903-576-2186 Yvonneredpark@gmail.com TX
50 Shatoya Cobb #2037872 864-607-8746 Shatoya.mlo@gmail.com FL, GA, SC, NC
51 Emrah Goksel #2116816 305-680-6777 Goksel.emrah@gmail.com FL
52 Taryn Williams #1535810 561-735-1740 Williamsgtaryn@gmail.com FL
53 Joseph Ottaviano #2255721 941-993-5563 Joe3otto@yahoo.com FL
54 Noemi Hernandez #206936 903-931-2064 Hernoemi@gmail.com TX
55 Gregory Crevecoeur #390078 786-252-0267 Greg@gregorycrevecoeur.com FL
56 Shasta Glenn #1966045 706-358-9298‬ Kaglenn7@gmail.com AL, FL, GA
57 Juan Orellana #1914345 954-399-2138 Investmentconsultingservices@gmail.com FL
58 Carmin Maurice #372048 954-274-8672 Carminm14@yahoo.ca FL
59 Shams Khan #2348831 321-438-4052 Sk.homeloan.2010@gmail.com FL
60 Amir Sayani #2071151 678-739-9009 Amirsayani1@gmail.com FL, TX,
61 Marc Laurent #1907607 305-934-9700 Marclaumortgage@gmail.com FL
62 Michael DePena #985093 305-798-2991 Mikedepena1@gmail.com FL
63 Kathleen Goodloe #2317892 352-208-0220 RainbowRiverLending@Gmail.com FL
64 Rashard Cornell #2375115 305-203-2070 Lance@RealtyByLance.Com FL
65 Jhenny Cepeda #2409919 630-841-0386 Jhenny.cepeda@gmail.com FL
66 Anton Blount #2350078 850-544-9203 Uwmanton@gmail.com FL
67 Lori Martin #2148179 954-516-7222 Lori@lorigmartin.com FL
68 Lisandra Gonzalez #1799608 786-709-8986 Lisandra0186@yahoo.com FL
69 Sudha Gumidelly #2167577 945-527-9896 Sgumd118@gmail.com TX
70 Vijayakanth Masuram #2360034 954-639-2639 Vijay4Mlo@gmail.com FL, NC
71 Bradley Beauchamp #1789120 416-587-1664 USAcanadamortgages@gmail.com FL, TX
72 Kaicheng Ning #2174442 864-448-9588 Laoningrealty@gmail.com GA, SC
73 Otto Vale #2302802 754-364-7462 Valeloans@gmail.com FL
74 Maxence Metzger #1418017 518-593-3865 Maxencemetzger@gmail.com FL
75 Leon Walker #1967245 864-436-9555 Leonwalkerpaz@gmail.com SC
76 Monty Robinson #2327722 904-698-2121 Monty.robinson365@gmail.com FL, GA, NC
77 Eduardo Piedra #1608452 954-696-9044 E.piedra3Y@gmail.com FL
78 Kaylynn Ryan #2411295 727-218-4102 KaylynnRyan@outlook.com FL
79 Yolonda Lowe #2138894 864-985-9060 Yolondacamille@gmail.com SC
80 Donell Morgan Jr #2051373 256-509-7122 Donell325@gmail.com AL
81 Alex Marroquin #2404438 954-558-6226 Alex8marro@gmail.com FL
82 Kyle Miller #1985013 813-468-3725 Myezmortgages@gmail.com FL
83 Michelle Halfon #2376271 305-776-2174 MichelleHalfon@gmail.com FL
84 Sean Young #2374202 561-706-7837 S.youngusmortgagelenders@gmail.com FL
85 Tam Van ​#2471040 347-409-0390 Tam@zhurealty.com FL
86 Manuela Valdivieso #2474306 813-693-0801 Mjvrealtor2mortgages@gmail.com FL
87 Carel Feo #2357638 561-757-9688 Loanswithcarel@gmail.com FL
88 Tamatha Sylvester #1358471 404-218-9494 Tamatha.sylvester@gmail.com FL, GA, AL
89 Paulette Blackmon #288872 903-724-5621 Paulette.blackmon@gmail.com TX
90 Ryan Marnell #2153780 813-644-2337 Ryan@marnellre.com FL
91 Ricardo Magistrelli #1851316 954-213-4427 Ricardomagistrelli@gmail.com FL
92 Gerald Jankowski #2004469 734-351-4264 Ajankocapital@gmail.com FL
93 Bryce Powers #2478804 601-307-8932 Bdpowers5@gmail.com FL
94 Sua Herl #2133833 620-617-6026 Smortgagepower@gmail.com TX
95 Jose Cobian #1695752 786-230-7461 Jcobian.usml@gmail.com FL
96 Ganelle Isles #2351342 407-777-1251 Ganellesellshomes@gmail.com FL
97 Darryl Garth #262221 678-558-3161 Darryl.garth@gmail.com GA
98 Alex Romero #2415885 954-727-6658 Alex.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
99 Jordan Baker #2178710 609-576-9733 MurrayHillmortgage@gmail.com FL
100 Amanda Naus #2502784 386-301-7043 Eplstax.amanda@gmail.com FL
101 Jadd Hamel #2478323 904-477-4390 Jhamelusml@gmail.com NC
102 Luis Rodriguez #2491852 954-881-6547 Luisrodz.mlo@gmail.com FL
103 Isaris Arritola #2413255 786-253-5852 Sarritola@gmail.com FL
104 Charles Rountree #2001554 305-401-0574 Charles.d.rountree@gmail.com FL
105 Malissa Brown #2419461 407-600-2761 Malissabrownrealtor@gmail.com FL
106 Timothy Thornton #2455279 256-613-5919 Tim.mortgageloans@gmail.com AL
107 Federico Cervantes #2463111 954-213-1249 Federicocervantes15@gmail.com FL
108 Eric Nzeocha #2072265 307-399-7330 Eric.nzeocha@gmail.com TX
109 Schaine Harris #1124936 863-640-3932 Simpleloanguy@gmail.com FL
110 Patrick Montelus #2505336 954-397-4625 Patrickmontelus@gmail.com FL
111 Chris Neil #2362667 954-857-9797 Neilchris94@gmail.com FL, GA, TX
112 Richard Rodriguez #339832 727-410-7084 Rickyricardo49@gmail.com FL
113 Andria Dalmadge #2452419 954-839-4112 Dalmadges@gmail.com FL
114 Sadashivudu Basani #2508334 781-420-3996 Sadabasani@gmail.com GA, NC
115 Arthur Hall #282989 205-233-0413 Artlaw2021@aol.com AL
116 Rashid Ghafoor #2478444 713-922-4070 Drcoolr@gmail.com TX
117 Tessi Williams #1713790 407-373-8405 Tessi.williams3@gmail.com FL
118 Virginia Chaidez #2335337 214-772-1178 Vickiehj214@gmail.com TX
119 Douglas Miller #1028547 954-494-4407 Doug.miller5@comcast.net FL
120 Johnny Dinh #1883232 956-980-0599 Dinhmortgage@gmail.com FL
121 Brandy Garrett #2472055 229-251-4296 Brandy.b.garrett@gmail.com AL
122 Emmanie Maurice #388330 954-663-8672 EmmanieMaurice@yahoo.com FL
123 Leon Morris #2531084 678-778-8571 lmorris514@gmail.com GA
124 Keith Belton #1336418 404-547-4112 KeithBelton75@gmail.com GA
125 Leopoldo Meneses #1481577 954-993-6703 Leopoldomeneses@gmail.com FL
126 Keinda Coleman #2344708 863-660-9507 Keindatolbert1@gmail.com GA
127 Laura Kelly #2513480 850-461-2325 Laura.usmortgagelenders@gmail.com FL
128 Breyanna Williamson #2408403 321-354-4824 Brewillrealtor@gmail.com FL
129 Yulissa Poux #2458071 305-200-9189 Jewels22397@gmail.com FL
130 Sara Rincon #2413575 954-662-7465 Rinconqc@gmail.com FL
131 John Karg #2470319 561-933-9993 Jkarg@jjloans.com FL
132 Julio Perez-Delgado #2173964 305-780-2358 Miamibycesar@gmail.com FL, GA
133 Brianna Darling #2465317 305-390-2377 Bri.darling01edu@gmail.com FL
134 Karen Peoples #1978847 972-740-2440 Karen@thepeoplesloans.com TX
135 Matthew Tellez #1658670 210-548-1201 Matt.tellez94@gmail.com TX
136 Maria Tsurikova #2148296 281-702-5544 Lo.mariatsurikova@gmail.com TX
137 Mark Larson #1863084 954-881-1554 Marklarsenmortgage@gmail.com FL
138 Rick Del Vizo #1943502 941-402-6155 Ric@Delvizogroup.com FL
139 Michelle Gingras #2156280 832-756-7427 Shelly.gingras@lg5properties.com TX
140 Enrique Benitez #2508919 512-563-8536 Enriquebenitez16@gmail.com TX
141 Tanya Washington #2381184 832-412-0603 Tonyawashington0531@gmail.com TX, FL
142 Katelyn Simmons #2376586 205-470-2584 Kesimmons1990@gmail.com AL, FL,
143 Gurpreet Kaur #2442265 408-666-3446 gpreet83@yahoo.com GA
144 Angel Rodriguez Jr #322455 210-463-0449 Angel@smartbuyerloans.com TX
145 Fabiola Acosta #2398425 214-470-1952 F.Acostahomeloans@gmail.com TX
146 Rally Cruz #2327685 786-520-1765 Rallyrealtor@gmail.com FL
147 Jennifer Garcia #2547675 251-979-3291 Jtinvestments251@gmail.com AL
148 Loyce Cheatson #2278008 678-777-2339 Lcheatson@gmail.com GA
149 Anthony Davis #2423851 904-663-2071 AnthonyDavis.Apex@gmail.com FL
150 Frederick Wolfe #2346943 850-687-4402 Neowolfe7@outlook.com GA
151 Carl Williams #2506721 404-468-4814 Carlhomesandloans@gmail.com GA
152 Mattie Hunley #2020092 727-241-0252 Hunleymattie@gmail.com FL
153 Kimie Lam #2538486 346-291-0701 Mortgagepots@gmail.com TX
154 Sherika Catoe #2499775 803-704-3884 Sherika@southmadehm.com SC, NC, FL
155 Yohanna Torres #2414119 786-536-8148 Ytorresfund@gmail.com FL
156 Sammit Patel #2327364 904-903-8697 Jay.patel550@gmail.com FL
157 Latoya Cunningham #1176850 205-200-0975 Latoyac@yourlender.org AL, GA
158 Adrian Tisdale #200134 678-206-3415 Atisdale.USML@gmail.com GA
159 Broderick Brown #1799532 904-654-5628 Brodericklends@gmail.com FL, GA
160 Deyanira Tapia #1754657 475-218-5864 Tapiadeyanira@gmail.com FL
161 Yohan Gomez #2491719 813-580-6020 Capital@rossbc.com FL
162 Theresa Austin #315656 321-443-6266 Taustin.USmortgage@gmail.com FL
163 David Miller #2329085 305-879-9255 Mdavidrealestate@gmail.com FL
164 Matts Novembre #2360103 954-952-5617 Mnovembre777@gmail.com FL
165 Nesil Uzunoglu #2482552 929-462-6859 Nu.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
166 Graciela Evans #1738129 305-801-3975 Grace_evans10@hotmail.com FL
167 Mateusz Gromadzki #2560919 786-370-8570 Mattgromadzki@gmail.com FL
168 Joseph Park #1944737 678-752-7254 Joeparklending@gmail.com GA
169 Michael Marks #2535029 305-495-2633 Thedreambroker@aol.com FL
170 Julienne Frederiksen #2544842 469-236-6817 Julia.F.Mortgage@Gmail.com FL
171 Albert Pita #1506708 305-903-4676 Apitarealtor@gmail.com FL
172 Aprill Harmon #1973844 214-769-9178 Aharmon@harmonrealtyloans.com TX
173 Jacqueline Sanchez #379739 786-499-9240 jackie.usmtglending@yahoo.com FL
174 Quintresia Upshaw #2549480 706-590-0057 Qupshaw2020@yahoo.com AL
175 Gonzalo Allende-Savage #2520141 830–370-6395 Alamostateloans@gmail.com TX
176 Antoinette Marshall #1277052 770-685-0635 Amarshallloan@gmail.com GA
177 Jill Christianson #2511762 323-429-0210 Jychristianson@gmail.com NC
178 Mark Anderson #2068383 706-639-5907 Markandersonbusiness@gmail.com GA
179 Helise De Moura #2516155 954-849-1032 Helise.moura@gmail.com FL
180 Scylar Walker #2562485 214-256-8100 Scylar.walkerwest@gmail.com TX
181 Tiffany Larkins #1172602 404-532-9184 Info@tiffanylarkins.com GA
182 Viviana Davila #2052626 786-942-6419 Davilavc8@gmail.com FL
183 Abel Victores #1978318 305-725-8844 Abel.victores@gmail.com FL
184 Nicasio Bailey #2352793 561-356-0687 Nzb7000@gmail.com FL
185 Darryl Fleming #1883925 972-358-4333 Darryl@flemingusa.com TX
186 Susy Chavez #1977330 305-741-9044 Schavezrealtor@gmail.com FL
187 Wiss Romain #2466868 954-406-8066 Wiss1981@gmail.com FL
188 Brent Willis #2547826 513-289-5819 Brentrwillis33@gmail.com FL
189 Antonio Perez #2546381 832-552-3455 Tgomez482@gmail.com TX
190 Javani Natarajan #2537906 214-208-3051 Janani.nataraj@gmail.com TX
191 Kaushalkumar Thakkar #2518959 404-933-7262 Kthakkarvpr@gmail.com TX
192 Jacqueline Martin #289504 404-946-3318 Jgwmartin@gmail.com GA
193 Zulema Palma #1491532 956-648-1002 Zulemap@msn.com TX
194 Giselle Franco #2020978 786-863-2998 Gisellefranco87@gmail.com FL
195 Louis Duffleurand #1883336 561-577-1618 Duffleurandlouis74@gmail.com FL
196 Gerald Stevenson #1837696 704-712-2437 Encouraged.gws@gmail.com NC

To verify the information on this page please visit https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/