LOAN ORGINATORS

No. Loan Orginators NMLS Phone Email State
1 Thomas Martin 156080 954-667-9110 911loan@gmail.com FL, GA, AL, TX, SC
2 Oanh Enos 1803967 813-919-9958 enosoanh@gmail.com FL, TX
3 Reginald Ross 1973354 469-454-6839 Reginaldrossteam@gmail.com TX
4 Tracy Penninger 149580 770-634-3505 fcftracy@comcast.net GA
5 Christopher Klein 991966 954-376-0777 chriskleinhomeloans@gmail.com FL
6 Erwin Bohorquez 1198443 561-452-4848 erwin.bohorquez@yahoo.com FL
7 Minh Nguyen 334990 727-793-7307 mnguyen.usmortgage@gmail.com FL
8 Debbie Etienne 1170551 754-216-8130 debbie.usml@gmail.com  FL
9 Vivian Baker 921480 305-409-6463 vbaker528@gmail.com FL , AL
10 Clarence Hargrett 3533105 954-548-8740 cbhargrett@gmail.com FL
11 Karlene Nelson 1066792 754-707-2087 Karlene.Nelson777@gmail.com FL
12 Dinah Joseph 1494693 407-516-3970 dinah.w.joseph@gmail.com FL, GA
13 Jorge Gomez 317960 469-774-3690 Texasloan123@yahoo.com TX
14 Silvina Bosco 968662 754-204-7515 SilvinaBoscoloans@gmail.com FL
15 Avron White 1855764 954-798-0450 avronwhite@gmail.com FL
16 Jorge Rivera 946701 561-667-1432 jr@mortgagejorge.com FL
17 Kevin Bell 1918514 954-817-5612 Kevin_bell40@yahoo.com FL
18 Rene Viloria 203541 954- 274-8250‬ propertyriskanalysis@gmail.com FL
19 Rosie Rosario 366306 954-214-9470 Rosariomortgage@hotmail.com FL
20 John Fortino 1639063 954-822-2958 Jdfortino@gmail.com FL
21 Mioara Mihai 11850201 954-649-9787 Ifmarinush@yahoo.com FL
22 Theresa Peterson 1585279 863-484-4395 Tp.personal2021@gmail.com FL
23 Audley Coakley 390244 305-766-0089 Broker@rnbowmtg.com FL
24 Nadine  Wardley 1464114 561-208-8769 Nadinecade@yahoo.com FL , TX, GA
25 Michael Winters 2121893 706-854-0745 mikewinters75@gmail.com FL, GA
26 Chet Hearn 1931461 830-377-3692 Chet@stx.rr.com TX
27 Deborah Henriksen 1180832 561-762-7600 Deb4homeloans@gmail.com FL
28 Anneline Brown 2145277 786-214-1436 Annelinebrealestate@gmail.com GA , FL
29 Quinnan Brown 1884742 832-708-4887 Quinnanbrown@gmail.com TX
30 Denise Gonzalez 1697866 786-208-2112 Deniseparrish1@gmail.com FL
31 George La Rosa 2061367 786-707-8115 George.navy.us@gmail.com FL
32 Christian Martinez 268357 407-969-4421 C1030hris@gmail.com FL
33 Richard Thurman 1812975 469-878-6207 Rthurman74@yahoo.com TX
34 Barbara Ligonde 2009994 954-274-8596 Barbara.ligonde@gmail.com FL
35 Yvon Acloque 1897270 561-664-3166 Michael@expertloaner.com FL
36 Joseph Barrena 2050626 201-232-9860 Jbarrena.mortgage@gmail.com FL
37 James Suarez 388251 904-356-7432 1904florida@gmail.com FL
38 Romane Valcena 625986 954-696-4503 Romanevalcena@gmail.com FL
39 Dorothy Williams 1586366 561-360-2602 dreammortgagewld@gmail.com FL
40 Nestor Castillo 376478 954-696-2020 Nest1cast2@gmail.com FL
41 Jacques Saint-Louis 1308149 770-374-8840 Jslconsultantgroup@gmail.com FL, GA
42 Alla Giovinco 2011197 917-407-9952 Alla.tampabayrealtor@gmail.com FL
43 Vinny Singh 691107 407-738-3784 Vinood.singh@yahoo.com FL
44 Dean Nguyen 2051664 941-806-9034 Dean.mortgage21@gmail.com FL
45 Charles Figueroa 815948 954-336-6009 Chas299@gmail.com FL
46 Randy Smith 2100947 214-505-8433 randys@missionlendingllc.com TX
47 Patricia Rapan 379006 305-215-0030 Patricia@patriciarapan.com FL
48 Hans Julceus 1415915 561-452-6144 Hansjulceus@yahoo.com FL
49 Verne Charles-Pierre 1787954 305-793-5395 Vernecp@gmail.com FL
50 Kimberly Gardner 2152484 904-330-6072 KG@cleared4closing.com FL
51 Jonathan Nuncio 1549670 512-300-1425 Jonathannuncio@gmail.com TX
52 Ozlem Raychok 1811095 954-410-8445 Ozlemraychok@gmail.com FL
53 Josh Cole 2124717 210-862-2653 jallenmortgages@gmail.com FL
54 Venkata Gummadapu 2215389 412-519-5825 Pgummadapu@simpfinancial.com FL
55 Edward Rogero 813914 334-618-6118 Eddie.rogero@gmail.com AL
56 Kieran Cole 2004746 904-330-5012 Kieranlcole.mortgage@gmail.com FL
57 Kerry Yassinn 1986403 813-401-2457 Kerryhomeloans@gmail.com FL
58 Tarek Aboudehen 1568660 786-343-3614 tarek_aboud@hotmail.com FL
59 Nathalie Florival 1732650 813-313-6629 NathalieFlorival@gmail.com FL
60 Giovani Gonzalez 2144395 917-676-9551 Gpgmortgage@gmail.com FL
61 Jean St Leger 1606772 954-822-4057‬ J1stleger@live.com FL
62 Guillermo A Serna 1697544 786-290-9100‬ Gasernag@gmail.com FL
63 Jose Cobian 1695752 786-230-7461 Cobian.jose@icloud.com FL
64 Edward Sanchez 1950534 954-851-6957 Ed.sanchez.consulting@gmail.com FL
65 Nicholas Gutschmit 1999018 770-310-7311  NJgut0205@gmail.com GA
66 Julie Bach 1298573 ​832-276-9838 Jbach2022@gmail.com TX
67 John Angleman 208765 ​830-480-1579 bluebonnet492@gmail.com TX
68 Malina Roja 182189 ​561-562-1490 Malina@everystepteam.com FL
69 Randall J Krasneck 244853 ​407-283-2930 Randall.krasneck@gmail.com FL
70 Wendell Crosley 1658364 ​214-709-6436 Wendellcrosley@gmail.com TX
71 Veronica Coronado 1821635 ​956-357-0425 Friendlyhomemortgage@gmail.com TX
72 Trey Merrifield 1836903 ​972-765-9662 treymerrifield@gmail.com FL
73 Luis Argote 2230407 ​561-401-8663 luis@everystepteam.com FL
74 DeWayne Morris 2000655 ​305-240-1102 Mortgageguydm@gmail.com FL
75 Rafael Urbina 2147838 561-542-4584 Mauricio9934@gmail.com FL
76 Tanis Tamar 1294160 239-839-1239 Tanis.Tamar@gmail.com FL
77 Shalene Morrison 2026335 972-343-8987 morrison.shalene@gmail.com TX
78 Able Victores 1978318 305-725-8844 Abel@eloans4U.net FL
79 Janaina Estanislau 1881982 305-924-5255 Jana@mymortgagewoman.com FL
80 Alfred Attafuah 1816536 404-984-3192 Alfredattafuah65@gmail.com GA
81 Crystal Ross 2045175 713-623-3341 Ross.Crystal@gmail.com TX
82 Bonnie Benson 1762971 512-538-3128 Benson323bsb@gmail.com TX
83 Heather Thomas 852046 954-806-8418 htenterprise34@yahoo.com FL
84 Jason Fried 187110 734-748-1625 JasonFried@starnoth.biz FL